Thurrock: A place of opportunity, enterprise and excellence, where individuals, communities and businesses flourish

# **Licensing Sub-Committee**

The meeting will be held at 6.00 pm on 18 July 2016

Council Chamber, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

## Membership:

Councillors Michael Stone (Chair), Roy Jones and Graham Snell

## Agenda

# Open to Public and Press

Page

#### 1. Apologies for Absence

#### 2. Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

#### 3. Declarations of Interests

# 4. Determination of objection to a Temporary Event Notice

#### Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Jessica Feeney, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 8 July 2016